Message sent from:

Key Personnel

The Designated safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Tom Hilyard (01252 400222, 07540 722087 head@stpaulstongham.com)
The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Jenny McGregor (01252 400222  jmcgregor@stpaulstongham.com), Su Purchas (01252 400222 spurchas@stpaulstongham.com) & Helen Holdaway (01252 400222 hholdaway@stpaulstongham.com)  
The Chair of Governors is Mrs Karen Lambert. She can be contacted via the school office.

Hit enter to search